ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 27.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 25.02.2025, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.42) in addition to its own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.306 to 335 of Court No.42, which were earlier transferred to Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 25.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 250 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), which were earlier transferred to Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.72 and will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.02.2025