ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 27.02.2025

- The Single Bench cases of Court No.21 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) on 28.02.2025 shall be rotated for 07.03.2025.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 28.02.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 183 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 28.02.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 158 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 28.02.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 158 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 28.02.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 133 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 28.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 141 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 28.02.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 350 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 28.02.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 28.02.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 28.02.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.422 to 471 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 28.02.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 208 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 28.02.2025.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 350 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 28.02.2025.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 28.02.2025.
- **15.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 28.02.2025.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.48 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.48, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.659 to 688 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 28.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.02.2025