ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 05.03.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.212 to 241 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.03.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 06.03.2025.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 06.03.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 271 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.03.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.272 to 331 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.03.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 138 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 06.03.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.630 to 679 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 06.03.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 188 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 06.03.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 131 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 06.03.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.784 to 833 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 06.03.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 162 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 06.03.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.592 to 691 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.03.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.163 to 212 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 06.03.2025.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.213 to 262 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 06.03.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.03.2025