Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 07.03.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Prakash Padia, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	After Regular DB Work
3	43	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Saurabh Shyam Shamshery, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
4	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Manish Kumar Nigam, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
5	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
5	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal, J.	After Regular DB Work
7	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J.	After Regular DB Work
3	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
)	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After DB Work
0	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	
1	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 1.15 P.M. At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.15 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)