ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 1]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 57 to 112 and serial no. 3057 to 3111 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 12]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.03.2025