ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 08.03.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 112 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.03.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 10.03.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 10.03.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 10.03.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 132 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.03.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 182 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.03.2025.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 189 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 10.03.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 10.03.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 10.03.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 10.03.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.03.2025