ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 10]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 16]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.03.2025