## ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 17.03.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 13.03.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the complete determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) (including the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 230 of Court No.35, which were earlier assigned to Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi)).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.9 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.225 to 274 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.03.2025