Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 18.03.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	In Chamber	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J.	At 1.30 P.M.
2	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	At 3.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)