## ORDER No.1 / Dt. 20.03.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.83 to 187 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.83 to 187) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.44 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.03.2025