ORDER No.1 / Dt. 21.03.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.253 to 282 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.83 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the Single Bench determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.227 to 300 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.227 to 300) of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **5.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.03.2025