## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 3]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 17]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.03.2025