Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 28.03.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Chandra Kumar Rai, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vinod Diwakar, J.	After Regular DB Work
3	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
5		Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)