ORDER No.1 / Dt. 29.03.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 138 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 158 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 01.04.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 216 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 01.04.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 158 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.04.2025.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 188 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.04.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 129 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 01.04.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 151 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 01.04.2025.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.668 to 717 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 01.04.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 237 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 01.04.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.152 to 201 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 01.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.03.2025