ORDER No.1 / Dt. 01.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 188 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi). Thereafter, Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.83 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.04.2025