ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 18]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 5]
	Note:- 1. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. 2. Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not be constituted.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.04.2025