## ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 04.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 05.04.2025.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.235 to 284 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 05.04.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 101 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.04.2025.
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.47 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 121 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.04.2025. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the single Bench determination of Court No.47, will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.76 at 2.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 05.04.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.1032 to 1091 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pahori), on 05.04.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 05.04.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 05.04.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.285 to 384 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 05.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.04.2025