ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 9]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 13]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 29]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 3]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.04.2025