## ORDER No.1 / Dt. 06.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Judge to be nominated and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.44 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.15 to 29 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.113 to 197 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 07.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.213 to 232 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.04.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh will sit in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.135 to 234 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 07.04.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.04.2025.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Oamar Hasan Rizvi), on 07.04.2025.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.233 to 252 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.04.2025.
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit in Court No.47 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.04.2025. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the single Bench determination of Court No.47, will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.48 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.204 to 253 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 07.04.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 143 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 07.04.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will sit in Court No.65 and will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 07.04.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 173 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 07.04.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 203 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 07.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.04.2025