## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will hold Court at Allahabad today.
	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 9]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court no. 16 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 17]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 12]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.04.2025