ORDER No.1 / Dt. 10.04.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 117 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 11.04.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 137 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.04.2025.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha), on 11.04.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.36 and will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 11.04.2025.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 300 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.04.2025.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.138 to 157 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.04.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 11.04.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.100 to 199 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh), on 11.04.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.100 to 199) of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh), on 11.04.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 11.04.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.53) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.626 to 675 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 11.04.2025.
- 13. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.81 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.770 to 819 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 11.04.2025.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.48 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.48, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.820 to 869 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 11.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.04.2025