ORDER No.1 / Dt. 15.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta)
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B Saraf (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.04.2025