ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 15.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 144 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 16.04.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 174 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.04.2025.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.175 to 204 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.04.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.47 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.04.2025. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the single Bench determination of Court No.47, will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.76 at 2.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.04.2025.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 16.04.2025.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.607 to 656 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 16.04.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 194 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 16.04.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.376 to 415 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.04.2025