ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra [Court no. 10]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Salil Kumar Rai in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 91 to 180 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 14]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 28]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saral Srivastava in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 181 to 269 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.04.2025