Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 17.04.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	21	Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J. Hon'ble Rohit Ranjan Agarwal, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	43	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
3	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J.	After Regular DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

161412025

(Suresh Kumar) D.R. (Cause List)

All-4-2015

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)