## ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 16.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.207 to 236 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 17.04.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.237 to 266 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.04.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.267 to 286 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.04.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.287 to 336 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 17.04.2025. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the single Bench determination of Court No.47, will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.80 at 2.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 17.04.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 160 of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 17.04.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.251 to 300 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 17.04.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.251 to 300) of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 17.04.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.396 to 445 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.04.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 17.04.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.446 to 495 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 17.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.04.2025