Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 18.04.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
2	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Neeraj Tiwari, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	43	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Saurabh Shyam Shamshery, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
5	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
6	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
7	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	After Regular DB Work
8	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
9	92	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After Regular DB Work
10	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
11	64	Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)