ORDER No.2 / Dt. 17.04.2025

- Due to swearing-in-ceremony of six Judicial Officers as Hon'ble Judges of High Court of Judicature at Allahabad, the Courts will sit at 11.00 A.M. on 18.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.04.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.04.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.04.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.04.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.04.2025.
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.04.2025.
- 8. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.04.2025.
- 9. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.47 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the single Bench determination of Court No.47, will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.81 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.81, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.466 to 495 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 18.04.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.70 and will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.04.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 155 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 18.04.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.35 and will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.04.2025.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.53) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.359 to 388 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 18.04.2025.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.72 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 18.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.04.2025