ORDER No.1 / Dt. 18.04.2025

- **1.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-X will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avnish Saxena will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jitendra Kumar Sinha will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan Pal Singh will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Jain will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harvir Singh will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 7. In modification of earlier order dated 17.04.2025, Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.70 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.90 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.04.2025