## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 21.04.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

S= No	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
Sr. 190.			At 10.00 A.M.
1	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	
2	10	Hon'ble J.J. Munir, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

2025

(Suresh Kumar) D.R. (Cause List)

Ag-4.2025

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)