ORDER No.1 / Dt. 19.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 122 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 147 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.04.2025.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 300 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.04.2025.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 172 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.04.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 197 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.04.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 180 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.363 to 462 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 21.04.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 197 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 21.04.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 180 and the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.363 to 462) of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 21.04.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 370 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.04.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.35 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 370) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.04.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 21.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.04.2025