ORDER No.2 / Dt. 21.04.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 250 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 21.04.2025, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 197 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the single Bench determination of Court No.47, will take up the single Bench determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 19.04.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.35 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 370) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- **5.** In modification of earlier order dated 21.04.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.76 and will take up his own determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.04.2025