ORDER No.2 / Dt. 23.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 97 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 24.04.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 127 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.04.2025.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 137 and the Daily Cause List Cases from serial nos.299 to 358 of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 24.04.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 210 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 24.04.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 157 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.04.2025.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 217 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.04.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.672 to 771 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 24.04.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 260 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 24.04.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.85 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 410 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 24.04.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avnish Saxena will sit singly in Court No.89 after Regular Division Bench work of Court No.39 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.808 to 857 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 24.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.04.2025