	N	omination Date: <u>23.04.2025</u>	
	Nomination of cases b	y Hon'ble The Chief Justice at Lucki	now Bench
Sl. No.	Case Details	Nominated to-	File delivered in Section
		Larger Bench	
1	WRIB 757/2024	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J	Writ-B
2	WRIC 3558/2025	List alongwith WRIC 3858/2022 before the nominated Larger Bench	Writ C-2
Lay/List before Division Bench comprising Hon, J and H			Hon, J
3	CMRA 119/2024	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J	Writ A-3
4	CRLP 1631/2022	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J	Criminal Misc.
5	CRLP 1846/2022	Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J	Criminal Misc.
6	CRLP 6320/2022	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J Hon'ble Brij Raj Singh, J	Criminal Misc.
Pla	ace all connected matters befo	re Division Bench comprising Hon Hon, J.	, J. and
7	SPLA 125/2025 + Connected matters	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J	Writ C-1
	Lay/List	before Hon, J	
8	WRIA 7346/2023	Hon'ble Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J	Writ A-2
9	CLRE 135/2002	Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J	Civil Misc.
		Lay/List as per roster	
10	BAIL 953/2025	As per roster	Bail
11	BAILC 114/2023	As per roster	Bail
12	CRLA 536/2000	As per roster	Criminal Appeal A-1
13	CRLA 2795/2007	As per roster	Criminal Appeal A-1
14	CRLA 1843/2003	As per roster	Criminal Appeal A-1

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE