ORDER No.2 / Dt. 24.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 129 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 25.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha), on 25.04.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 159 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 25.04.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 189 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 25.04.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 189 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 25.04.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 219 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 25.04.2025.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 25.04.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.178 to 227 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 25.04.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 25.04.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.53) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 219 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 25.04.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.85 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.776 to 925 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25.04.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-X will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.1071 to 1120 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25.04.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avnish Saxena will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.436 to 535 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 25.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.04.2025