ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 13]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.04.2025