<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 8]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra [Court no. 10]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.04.2025