Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 30.04.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Ajit Kumar, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J. Hon'ble Manjive Shukla, J.	At 3.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)