ORDER No.2 / Dt. 29.04.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in C.J.'s Court to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 30.04.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 129 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.04.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 189 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.04.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 30.04.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 249 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.04.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.250 to 279 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.04.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.228 to 277 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 30.04.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 30.04.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 30.04.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 269 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh), on 30.04.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 30.04.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan Pal Singh will sit singly in Court No.89 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.44 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.729 to 778 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 30.04.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.04.2025