ORDER No.1 / Dt. 05.05.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 03.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 216 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) and will also take up the determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh).
- **6.** In modification of earlier order dated 03.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.35) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 166 of Court No.35, which were earlier transferred to Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.05.2025