ORDER No.2 / Dt. 05.05.2025

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 03.05.2025, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 03.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 03.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination., will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 03.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.76 and will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), which were earlier transferred to Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.05.2025