## **ORDER**

|              | Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Azhar Husain Idrisi will not hold Court today.   |
|--------------|---|
| Court<br>No. |   |
| 1            | A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1] |
| 8            | Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 17]   |
| 11           | Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 12]  |
| 14           | Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Azhar Husain Idrisi [Court no. 16]  |
|              | Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.  |
|              | BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.05.2025  |