## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 07.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J.	After Regular DB Work
3	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble R. M. N. Mishra, J.	After Second DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.45 P.M.

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)