## ORDER No.2 / Dt. 08.05.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 113 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.05.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 09.05.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 138 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.05.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh), on 09.05.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 163 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.05.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 188 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.05.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 09.05.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 193 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh), on 09.05.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 09.05.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.88) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.333 to 362 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 09.05.2025.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 147 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 09.05.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.53) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 177 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 09.05.2025.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-X will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.749 to 798 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 09.05.2025.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Jain will sit singly in Court No.91 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.277 to 326 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 09.05.2025.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harvir Singh will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.327 to 376 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 09.05.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.05.2025