ORDER No.1 / Dt. 09.05.2025

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2025, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.77) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- **5.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit in Court No.38 and will take up his own determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh).
- **6.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.35) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 147 of Court No.35, which were earlier assigned to Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avnish Saxena will sit singly in Court No.93 after Regular Division Bench work of Court No.39 and will take up the Daily Cause List cases from serial nos.138 to 187 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.05.2025