ORDER

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Azhar Husain Idrisi will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 9]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 6]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Azhar Husain Idrisi [Court no. 16]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.05.2025