## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 13.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Saral Srivastava, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	39	Hon'ble Arindam Sinha, J. Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	At 3:30 P.M.
3	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 3:.55 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.45 P.M.

215-2025

(Suresh Kumar) D.R. (Cause List)

15/2025

(Ashok Kumar-III) J.R. (Cause List)