ORDER

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 9]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 76 to 105 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 12] and cases shown at serial no. 74 to 143 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.05.2025