Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 16.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Prakash Padia, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 12.55 P.M.
5	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Praveen Kumar Giri, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
6	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J. Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
7	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
8	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh. J. Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	After Regular DB Work
9	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J. Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
10	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Subhash Chandra Sharma, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
11	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	After Second DB Work
12	In Chamber	Hon'ble Anil Kumar-X	At 1.45 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 6.00 P.M.

5/2025

(Suresh Kumar) D.R. (Cause List)

515/2015 (Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)