Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 17.05.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Donadi Ramesh, J.	At 12.55 P.M.
2	44	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
3	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Rajeev Misra, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Donadi Ramesh, J.	After Regular DB Work
5	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Sanjay Kumar Pachori, J.	After Regular DB Work
6	89	Hon'ble Avnish Saxena, J.	After Regular DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.50 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

D.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)